HOW TO STYLE A BASIC WHITE TEE

Good evening all….How are y’all doing and what have you been up to?

If this is your first time here, Welcome to Selfmadelayefa but if you are an old subscriber, I’m glad to have you back.

Speaking of being up to something, I’ve been up to a lot lately especially after giving SOCIAL MEDIA a BREAK. I needed the time to push myself hard to work on a couple of posts I should have dropped several weeks back but I really hope you didn’t give up on me? I’ll do my possible best to make u really happy for the weeks ahead.

In today’s post, I will be talking about different ways to style that basic Tee you have in your closet and don’t even realize it’s there.
The post will be very short as the photos I will be dropping below will do all the talking.
But first, A Tee is a very affordable and versatile piece of clothing that probably has a lot of importance in our day to day dressing that you might have overlooked (Both Men and women).

Do follow me on this trend

Style a white Tee with a pair of Black denim pants

Style it as a layering piece and wear it under a dress

Style it in a basic, yet classy two piece Suit

Pair a white Tee with a black short skirt

Take a white Tee to the streets as seen below. They are my favorite

Style a white Tee with a Red skirt for that Valentine’s day look

Style a white Tee with the trending mom jean

It can also be styled with a short/pants alongside a jacket

Style a white Tee by pairing it with a denim skirt

So guys, there you have it. A couple of ways to style the basic white Tee. Hopefully you enjoyed it.

P.s: Each photo was carefully handpicked by me from my favourite App PINTEREST

Do you have a white Tee, If yes! How do you style it?

Do like and share with your friends.

If you would like to see more of my contents, do Subscribe to receive notifications of new posts via Email.

Until next time, I remain Layefa.

Stay blessed.

Leave a comment